top of page

Administration, Finance, and Maintenance Commission

Mission Statement:

The Administration, Finance & Maintenance Commission is mandated by the diocese to meet quarterly.  For the next scheduled meeting, please see our calendar on the main page.

Council Members:

  • Permanent Member: Father Bill Lunney

  • Permanent Member: Deacon Tom

  • Chair and Auditor: Sandy Hanks

  • Recorder: Gina Wells

  • Member:Doug Finn

  • Member: Norbert Johnston

  • Member: Michael Walsh

  • Member: Michael Slowinski

We welcome visitors and are always looking for new members!

bottom of page